Science

Science Department Chair 2016-2017

Dr. Michelle Mardahl michelle.mardahl-dumesnil@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Biology IB HL and Biology ACC

Science Department Staff

Keith Dewalt  keith.dewalt@sweetwaterschools.org
Biology

Jennifer Ekstein  jennifer.ekstein@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Environmental Science and Earth Science

Oscar Gracias  oscar.gracias@sweetwaterschools.org
Chemistry and AP Computer Science

Elan Hiller elan.hiller@sweetwaterschools.org
AP/IB Physics

Adrienne Marriott  adrienne.marriott@sweetwaterschools.org
Biology, AP Environmental Science (APES)
http://marriottbiology.drupalgardens.com/apes

Luis Mendoza luis.mendoza@sweetwaterschools.org
Physics

Al Ohlendorf  albert.ohlendorf@sweetwaterschools.org
Chemistry

Jeff Rivera  jeffery.rivera@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Chemistry IB HL and Chemistry

Joseph Szakovits  joseph.szakovits@sweetwaterschools.org
Biology ACC and Biology