Mathematics

Mathematics Department Chair  

Christina Ada  christina.ada1@sweetwaterschools.org
Integrated Math 3 and Finite IB Studies and Site Curriculum Specialist

Math Department Staff

Mario Bastien mario.bastien1@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Statistics and Physics

Alberto Cabrera alberto.cabrera@sweetwaterschools.org
Integrated Math 2 and Integrated Math 2

Lois Cassin  lois.cassin@sweetwaterschools.org
Calculus Concepts and Math Analysis

Ben Chan  benjamin.chan@sweetwsterschools.org
Integrated Math 3

Janice Cook  janice.cook@sweetwaterschools.org
Integrated Math 2

Cesar Gaitan cesar.gaitan@sweetwaterschools.org
Intergrated Math 3 and Intergrated Math 2

Joseph Hynes  josephhynesii@sweetwaterschools.org
Finite Math and Intergrated 3

Ray Peterson  ray.petersonjr@sweetwaterschools.org
Integrated Math 1 and Math Workshop

Jared Phelps  jared.phelps@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Calculus, AP Calculus/IB  HL and Math IB SL

Marissa Piceno  marissa.piceno@sweetwaterschools.org
Math Analysis and Integrated Math 2

Collin Reinking  collin.reinking@sweetwaterschools.org
Integrated Math 1

Charissa Smith-Fairley  charissa.smith-fairley@sweetwaterschools.org
Integrated Math 2

Frank Yasment  frank.yasment@sweetwaterschools.org
Math Analysis and Integrated Math 3