History / Social Science

Social Science Department Chair

Laura Lowery laura.lowery@sweetwaterschools.org
World Geography, Peer Mediation

Social Science Staff

Candice DeVore
candiceguad.devore@sweetwaterschools.org
US History, IB History SL

Don Dumas
don.dumas@sweetwaterschools.org
AP US History

David Economu
david.economou@sweetwaterschools.org
http://www.schoolnotes.com/91913/worldhistory.html
AP Psychology, Psychology

Vince Gervais
vincent.gervais@sweetwaterschools.org
Social Issues in Film, Sociology, US History

James Goodwin
james.goodwin@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Art History, US History
https://goodwinj74.wixsite.com/apart-historymrg

Eileen Hay
eileen.hay@sweetwaterschools.org
AP World History

Matthew Lambert
matthew.lambert@sweetwaterschools.org
AP US Government, US Government

Kelly Leon
kelly.leon@sweetwaterschools.org
https://Bit.ly/leongeography 
World Geography

Elizabeth Palmer
elizabeth.palmer@sweetwaterschools.org
IB Economics, Economics

Frank Schneeman
frank.schneemann@sweetwaterschools.org
US Government, Social Science Recovery
www.edtechnology.com
www.bvhigh.com

Rosette Sowell ( Leave of Absence)
World History, AVID 12

Myrna Takaki
myrna.takaki@sweetwaterschools.org
World History, AVID 11

Sean Tessada
sean.tessada@sweetwaterschools.org
AP World History, World History

Robert Tucker
robert.tuckeriii@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Human Geography,  World Geography

Jose Vallejo
jose.vallejo@sweetwaterschools.org
AP World History, History of the Americas