English Language Arts

English Department Chair

Kalie Betts  kalie.betts@sweetwaterschools.org
English 10 and English 10 Accelerated

English Department Staff

Brian Bane  brian.bane@sweetwaterschools.org
English 9 Accelerated and English 11  AP Language/IB HL 1

Raymond Chhan raymond.chhan@sweetwaterschools.org
English 9 Accelerated and Drama

Gabe Garcia juang.garcia@sweetwaterschools.org
English 11  AP Language/IB HL 1  and English IB HL 2

Jason Good  jason.good@sweetwaterschools.org
English 10 and English 10 Accelerated
Monday, Tuesday & Wednesdays from 3:30pm – 4:30pm

Eric Helle  eric.helle@sweetwaterschools.org
English IB HL 2, Newspaper, and TOK

Sean Meisner  sean.meisner@sweetwaterschools.org
English 11 and English 12

Nikki Monfredo  nikki.monfredo@sweetwaterschools.org
English 9 SLC and English 11

Michael Ortiz  michael.ortiz@sweetwaterschools.org
English 9

Rosa Sias  rosamaria.sias@sweetwaterschools.org
English 10 and English 10 Accelerated

Carmen Ramirez-Stokes  carmen.stokes@sweetwaterschools.org
English 12

Maria Thompson mariadejesus.thompson@sweetwaterschools.org
ELD 1-6, ELD 7/8, U.S. History

Sean Warlop  sean.warlop@sweetwaterschools.org
English 10 and English 12

Virginia Washburn  virginia.washburn@sweetwaterschools.org
English 11, English 12, and Cross Age

Daniel Wasson  daniel.wassonn@sweetwaterschools.org
English 9 and Literacy Workshop