Administration

Main Office (619) 397-2000

Bettina E. Batista
Principal
Email: Bettina.Batista@sweetwaterschools.org


Christopher Alvarez
Assistant Principal/Student Activities / Title IX Officer
Email: Christopher.Alvarez@sweetwaterschools.org


Carlos Siragusa
Assistant Principal
Email: Carlos.Siragusa@sweetwaterschools.org


Ronne Pietila
Assistant Principal 
Email: Ronne.Pietila@sweetwaterschools.org


Jennifer Barker-Heinz
Assistant Principal
Email: Jennifer.Barker-Heinz@sweetwaterschools.org


Libia Ortega
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Libia.Ortega@sweetwaterschools.org


Claudia Roman
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Claudia.Roman@sweetwaterschools.org


Jackie Hernandez
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Jacqueline.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org


Abigail Perez
Office Assistant
Email: Abigail.Perez@sweetwaterschools.org


Michelle Adame
Attendance Technician
Email: Michelle.Adame@sweetwaterschools.org 
Phone: (619) 397-2015


Paola Garcia
Nurse
Email: Paola.Garcia2@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 397-2035
Fax: (619) 397-2165