Counseling Center Staff

Phone: (619) 397-2020 • Fax: (619) 397-2120

COUNSELOR ASSIGNMENT

 

Brian Smith A – Canciller
brian.smith@sweetwaterschools.org

Olga Castro Cancio – Elliot
olga.castro@sweetwaterschools.org

Rosa Tovar  Ellis – Hernandez, Nathaniel
rosa.tovar@sweetwaterschools.org

Lorena Lucero  Hernandez, Nicole – Martinez
Lorena.mata@sweetwaterschools.org

Vanessa McPherson  Masanes – Pierce
Vanessa.McPherson@sweetwaterschools.org

Reynila Calderon-Magbuhat  Pike – Seq
reynila.calderon-magbuhat@sweetwaterschools.org

Lorena Serrano Serrano – Z
Lorena.serrano@sweetwaterschools.org

 

 

Office Assistant

Maria Palos      Maria.Palos@sweetwaterschools.org
(619) 397-2020

Registrar

Graciela Palomino       Graciela.Palomino@sweetwaterschools.org
(619) 397-2028